Paperwaste

Don’t do it, kids. Ever.

  • Archives

  • Mr. Calendar

    May 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Recycling Cans

Posted by Mike on May 9, 2008

Recycling Cans

3 Responses to “Recycling Cans”

  1. alex said

    Hey! Thanks for all the great info. I was browsing through a bunch of green websites and blogs and I came across yours and found it very interesting. There are a bunch of others I like too, like the daily green, ecorazzi and earthlab.com. I especially like EarthLab.com’s carbon calculator (http://www.earthlab.com/signupprofile/). I find it really easy to use (it doesn’t make me feel guilty after I take it). Are there any others you would recommend? Can you drop me a link to your favorites (let me know if they are the same as mine).

  2. Diana said

    Hi Alex! Glad you liked our site. Feel free to pass it along to others. Thanks for your recommendations–I particularly like Lighter Footstep, which I had not seen before. Found some great things on there, including the list in my most recent posting. I’ll check out that carbon calculator, too. As far as links we like, there is a list on the right side of the main page that has links to green blogs and websites that we have enjoyed. Hope that helps.

  3. Mike said

    Yes. Thanks for stopping in. Be sure to tell your friends about us too; and send us more links! We like links.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

